11 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Empress

Quick Specs 11 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Pullmantur Cruises - Empress
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Recife, Brazil
Departure Date: 04/19/2014
Pullmantur Cruises Empress Mainstream Cruise Ship
Empress Ship Review

Built specifically for the short cruise market, The Empress is highlighted by a spectacular 9-deck atrium with waterfall and glass elevator.

Empress 11 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 04/19/2014Depart from RECIFE - BRAZIL
Sunday, 04/20/2014AT SEA
Monday, 04/21/2014AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/22/2014AT SEA
Wednesday, 04/23/2014AT SEA
Thursday, 04/24/2014PRAIA - CAPE VERDE
Friday, 04/25/2014AT SEA
Saturday, 04/26/2014AT SEA
Sunday, 04/27/2014TENERIFE - CANARY ISLANDS
Monday, 04/28/2014Madeira, Europe
Tuesday, 04/29/2014AT SEA
Wednesday, 04/30/2014Arrive at LISBON - PORTUGAL

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.