10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer

Quick Specs 10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 02/19/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Explorer Ship Review

The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 02/19/2018Depart from MIAMI
Tuesday, 02/20/2018NASSAU
Wednesday, 02/21/2018CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS
Thursday, 02/22/2018SAN JUAN
Friday, 02/23/2018PHILIPSBURG
Saturday, 02/24/2018ST. JOHN'S
Sunday, 02/25/2018CASTRIES
Monday, 02/26/2018GUSTAVIA
Tuesday, 02/27/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 02/28/2018CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS
Thursday, 03/01/2018Arrive at MIAMI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.