26 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer

Quick Specs 26 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 11/12/2017
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Explorer Ship Review

The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 26 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/12/2017Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)
Monday, 11/13/2017FLORENCE/PISA (LIVORNO)
Tuesday, 11/14/2017PORTOFINO
Wednesday, 11/15/2017MONTE CARLO
Thursday, 11/16/2017PROVENCE (MARSEILLE)
Friday, 11/17/2017BARCELONA
Saturday, 11/18/2017PALMA DE MALLORCA
Sunday, 11/19/2017CARTAGENA
Monday, 11/20/2017MALAGA (GRANADA)
Tuesday, 11/21/2017CADIZ
Wednesday, 11/22/2017CADIZ
Thursday, 11/23/2017LISBON
Friday, 11/24/2017LISBON
Saturday, 11/25/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 11/26/2017FUNCHAL
Monday, 11/27/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 11/28/2017PONTA DELGADA (AZORES)
Wednesday, 11/29/2017HORTA (AZORES)
Thursday, 11/30/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 12/01/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 12/02/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 12/03/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 12/04/2017ROYAL NAVAL DOCKYARD
Tuesday, 12/05/2017ROYAL NAVAL DOCKYARD
Wednesday, 12/06/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 12/07/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 12/08/2017Arrive at MIAMI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.