12 Night South American Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer

Quick Specs 12 Night South American Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Departure Date: 01/20/2019
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Explorer Ship Review

The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 12 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/20/2019Depart from RIO DE JANEIRO
Monday, 01/21/2019ILHA GRANDE
Tuesday, 01/22/2019BUZIOS
Wednesday, 01/23/2019PARATI
Thursday, 01/24/2019SAO PAULO (SANTOS)
Friday, 01/25/2019SAN FRANCISCO DO SUL
Saturday, 01/26/2019PORTO BELO
Sunday, 01/27/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 01/28/2019RIO GRANDE
Tuesday, 01/29/2019PUNTA DEL ESTE
Wednesday, 01/30/2019MONTEVIDEO
Thursday, 01/31/2019BUENOS AIRES
Friday, 02/01/2019Arrive at BUENOS AIRES

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.