24 Night African Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer

Quick Specs 24 Night African Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Lisbon, Portugal
Departure Date: 11/28/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Explorer Ship Review

The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 24 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 11/28/2018Depart from LISBON
Thursday, 11/29/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 11/30/2018FUNCHAL (MADEIRA)
Saturday, 12/01/2018SANTA CRUZ DE LA PALMA
Sunday, 12/02/2018SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE
Monday, 12/03/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 12/04/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 12/05/2018MINDELO (SAO VICENTE)
Thursday, 12/06/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 12/07/2018DAKAR
Saturday, 12/08/2018BANJUL
Sunday, 12/09/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 12/10/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 12/11/2018ABIDJAN
Wednesday, 12/12/2018TAKORADI
Thursday, 12/13/2018LOME
Friday, 12/14/2018CRUISING THE GULF OF GUINEA
Saturday, 12/15/2018SAO TOME
Sunday, 12/16/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 12/17/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 12/18/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 12/19/2018WALVIS BAY
Thursday, 12/20/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 12/21/2018CAPE TOWN
Saturday, 12/22/2018Arrive at CAPE TOWN

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.