16 Night South American Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer

Quick Specs 16 Night South American Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/01/2019
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Explorer Ship Review

The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 02/01/2019Depart from BUENOS AIRES
Saturday, 02/02/2019PUNTA DEL ESTE
Sunday, 02/03/2019MONTEVIDEO
Monday, 02/04/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 02/05/2019PUERTO MADRYN
Wednesday, 02/06/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 02/07/2019PORT STANLEY
Friday, 02/08/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 02/09/2019USHUAIA
Sunday, 02/10/2019PUNTA ARENAS
Monday, 02/11/2019CRUISING THE CHILEAN FJORDS
Tuesday, 02/12/2019CRUISING THE CHILEAN FJORDS
Wednesday, 02/13/2019PUERTO CHACABUCO
Thursday, 02/14/2019PUERTO MONTT
Friday, 02/15/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 02/16/2019VALPARAISO
Sunday, 02/17/2019Arrive at VALPARAISO

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.