17 Night South American Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner

Quick Specs 17 Night South American Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Mariner
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Departure Date: 02/25/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Mariner Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Mariner Ship Review

The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 17 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/25/2018Depart from RIO DE JANEIRO
Monday, 02/26/2018CRUISING THE COAST OF BRAZIL
Tuesday, 02/27/2018SALVADOR DE BAHIA
Wednesday, 02/28/2018CRUISING THE COAST OF BRAZIL
Thursday, 03/01/2018RECIFE
Friday, 03/02/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 03/03/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 03/04/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 03/05/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 03/06/2018PORTO GRANDE
Wednesday, 03/07/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 03/08/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 03/09/2018SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE
Saturday, 03/10/2018ARRECIFE (LANZAROTE)
Sunday, 03/11/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 03/12/2018MALAGA (GRANADA)
Tuesday, 03/13/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 03/14/2018Arrive at BARCELONA

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.