15 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner

Quick Specs 15 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Mariner
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 11/30/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Mariner Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Mariner Ship Review

The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 15 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 11/30/2018Depart from AUCKLAND
Saturday, 12/01/2018ROTORUA (TAURANGA)
Sunday, 12/02/2018GISBORNE
Monday, 12/03/2018WELLINGTON
Tuesday, 12/04/2018CHRISTCHURCH (LYTTELTON)
Wednesday, 12/05/2018DUNEDIN
Thursday, 12/06/2018CRUISING DUSKEY FJORD
Thursday, 12/06/2018CRUISING DOUBTFUL FJORD
Thursday, 12/06/2018CRUISING THE FJORDS OF MILFORD SOUND
Friday, 12/07/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Saturday, 12/08/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Sunday, 12/09/2018BURNIE
Monday, 12/10/2018MELBOURNE
Tuesday, 12/11/2018MELBOURNE
Wednesday, 12/12/2018GEELONG
Thursday, 12/13/2018CRUISING THE BASS STRAIT
Friday, 12/14/2018EDEN
Saturday, 12/15/2018Arrive at SYDNEY

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.