18 Night South American Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner

Quick Specs 18 Night South American Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Mariner
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 01/05/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Mariner Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Mariner Ship Review

The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 18 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/05/2018Depart from MIAMI
Saturday, 01/06/2018KEY WEST
Sunday, 01/07/2018CRUISING THE FLORIDA STRAITS
Monday, 01/08/2018COZUMEL
Tuesday, 01/09/2018COSTA MAYA
Wednesday, 01/10/2018BELIZE CITY
Thursday, 01/11/2018SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA
Friday, 01/12/2018ROATAN
Saturday, 01/13/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Sunday, 01/14/2018PUERTO LIMON
Monday, 01/15/2018PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Monday, 01/15/2018FUERTE AMADOR (BALBOA)
Tuesday, 01/16/2018FUERTE AMADOR (BALBOA)
Wednesday, 01/17/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 01/18/2018MANTA
Friday, 01/19/2018GUAYAQUIL
Saturday, 01/20/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 01/21/2018SALAVERRY
Monday, 01/22/2018LIMA (CALLAO)
Tuesday, 01/23/2018Arrive at LIMA (CALLAO)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.