20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner

Quick Specs 20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Mariner
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 01/20/2019
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Mariner Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Mariner Ship Review

The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/20/2019Depart from SYDNEY
Tuesday, 01/22/2019BRISBANE
Wednesday, 01/23/2019CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Thursday, 01/24/2019TOWNSVILLE
Friday, 01/25/2019CAIRNS
Saturday, 01/26/2019CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Sunday, 01/27/2019PORT MORESBY
Monday, 01/28/2019THURSDAY ISLAND
Tuesday, 01/29/2019CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Wednesday, 01/30/2019DARWIN
Thursday, 01/31/2019DARWIN
Friday, 02/01/2019CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA
Saturday, 02/02/2019KOMODO
Sunday, 02/03/2019BALI (BENOA)
Monday, 02/04/2019BALI (BENOA)
Tuesday, 02/05/2019CRUISING THE JAVA SEA
Wednesday, 02/06/2019SEMARANG (JAVA)
Thursday, 02/07/2019CRUISING THE JAVA SEA
Friday, 02/08/2019SINGAPORE
Saturday, 02/09/2019Arrive at SINGAPORE


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.