26 Night Oceania/South Pacific Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner

Quick Specs 26 Night Oceania/South Pacific Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Mariner
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Departure Date: 02/04/2015
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Mariner Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Mariner Ship Review

The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 26 Night Oceania/South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 02/04/2015Depart from Papeete, Tahiti
Thursday, 02/05/2015Moorea, French Polynesia
Friday, 02/06/2015Papeete, Tahiti
Saturday, 02/07/2015Cruise Tuamotu Archipelago
Sunday, 02/08/2015Fakarava, French Polynesia
Monday, 02/09/2015Rangiroa, French Polynesia
Tuesday, 02/10/2015Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Wednesday, 02/11/2015Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Thursday, 02/12/2015Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Friday, 02/13/2015Raiatea, French Polynesia
Saturday, 02/14/2015Huahine, French Polynesia
Sunday, 02/15/2015Papeete, Tahiti
Monday, 02/16/2015Huahine, French Polynesia
Tuesday, 02/17/2015Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Wednesday, 02/18/2015Rangiroa, French Polynesia
Thursday, 02/19/2015Fakarava, French Polynesia
Friday, 02/20/2015Cruise The Pacific Ocean
Saturday, 02/21/2015Cruise The Pacific Ocean
Sunday, 02/22/2015Pitcairn Islands
Monday, 02/23/2015Cruise The Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 02/24/2015Cruise The Pacific Ocean
Wednesday, 02/25/2015Easter Island, Chile
Thursday, 02/26/2015Cruise The Pacific Ocean
Friday, 02/27/2015Cruise The Pacific Ocean
Saturday, 02/28/2015Cruise The Pacific Ocean
Sunday, 03/01/2015Cruise The Pacific Ocean
Monday, 03/02/2015Lima (callao), Peru
Tuesday, 03/03/2015Arrive at Lima (callao), Peru

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.