26 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner

Quick Specs 26 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Mariner
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 01/20/2015
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Mariner Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Mariner Ship Review

The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 26 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/20/2015Depart from SYDNEY
Wednesday, 01/21/2015CRUISE THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA
Thursday, 01/22/2015BRISBANE
Friday, 01/23/2015CRUISE THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 01/24/2015CRUISE THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 01/25/2015CHAMPAGNE BAY (ESPIRITU SANTO)
Monday, 01/26/2015PORT VILA
Tuesday, 01/27/2015CRUISE THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 01/28/2015LAUTOKA
Thursday, 01/29/2015SUVA
Friday, 01/30/2015CRUISE THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 01/31/2015DATE LINE GOING EAST
Sunday, 02/01/2015APIA
Monday, 02/02/2015PAGO PAGO
Tuesday, 02/03/2015CRUISE THE SAMOAN BASIN
Wednesday, 02/04/2015CRUISE THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 02/05/2015BORA BORA
Friday, 02/06/2015PAPEETE
Saturday, 02/07/2015MOOREA
Sunday, 02/08/2015PAPEETE
Monday, 02/09/2015CRUISE TUAMOTU ARCHIPELAGO
Tuesday, 02/10/2015FAKARAVA
Wednesday, 02/11/2015RANGIROA
Thursday, 02/12/2015BORA BORA
Friday, 02/13/2015BORA BORA
Saturday, 02/14/2015BORA BORA
Sunday, 02/15/2015RAIATEA
Monday, 02/16/2015HUAHINE
Tuesday, 02/17/2015Arrive at PAPEETE

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.