20 Night South American Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner

Quick Specs 20 Night South American Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Mariner
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Callao, Peru
Departure Date: 03/02/2015
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Mariner Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Mariner Ship Review

The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 20 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 03/02/2015Depart from LIMA (CALLAO)
Tuesday, 03/03/2015PISCO
Wednesday, 03/04/2015MATARANI (AREQUIPA)
Thursday, 03/05/2015IQUIQUE
Friday, 03/06/2015CRUISE THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 03/07/2015COQUIMBO
Sunday, 03/08/2015VALPARAISO
Monday, 03/09/2015CRUISE THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 03/10/2015PUERTO MONTT
Wednesday, 03/11/2015PUERTO CHACABUCO
Thursday, 03/12/2015LAGUNA SAN RAFAEL
Friday, 03/13/2015CRUISE CHILEAN FJORDS
Saturday, 03/14/2015CRUISE CHILEAN FJORDS
Sunday, 03/15/2015PUNTA ARENAS
Monday, 03/16/2015USHUAIA
Tuesday, 03/17/2015CRUISE THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 03/18/2015PORT STANLEY
Thursday, 03/19/2015CRUISE THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 03/20/2015CRUISE THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 03/21/2015MONTEVIDEO
Sunday, 03/22/2015Arrive at BUENOS AIRES

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.