14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner

Quick Specs 14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Mariner
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 12/21/2016
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Mariner Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Mariner Ship Review

The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 12/21/2016Depart from MIAMI
Thursday, 12/22/2016KEY WEST
Friday, 12/23/2016COZUMEL
Saturday, 12/24/2016COSTA MAYA
Sunday, 12/25/2016BELIZE CITY
Tuesday, 12/27/2016ROATAN
Wednesday, 12/28/2016CRUISE THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Thursday, 12/29/2016PUERTO LIMON
Friday, 12/30/2016COLON
Saturday, 12/31/2016CARTAGENA
Monday, 01/02/2017GEORGE TOWN
Wednesday, 01/04/2017Arrive at MIAMI


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.