18 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 18 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 04/03/2017
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 18 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/03/2017Depart from ABU DHABI
Tuesday, 04/04/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF OMAN
Wednesday, 04/05/2017CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Thursday, 04/06/2017SALALAH
Saturday, 04/08/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF ADEN
Sunday, 04/09/2017CRUISING THE RED SEA
Monday, 04/10/2017CRUISING THE RED SEA
Tuesday, 04/11/2017AQABA
Wednesday, 04/12/2017LUXOR (SAFAGA)
Thursday, 04/13/2017LUXOR (SAFAGA)
Friday, 04/14/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 04/15/2017SUEZ CANAL TRANSIT
Sunday, 04/16/2017JERUSALEM (HAIFA)
Monday, 04/17/2017JERUSALEM (HAIFA)
Tuesday, 04/18/2017LIMASSOL
Wednesday, 04/19/2017RHODES
Thursday, 04/20/2017SANTORINI
Friday, 04/21/2017Arrive at ATHENS (PIRAEUS)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.