29 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 29 Night Transpacific Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 01/08/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 29 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 01/08/2018Depart from LOS ANGELES
Tuesday, 01/09/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 01/10/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 01/11/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 01/12/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 01/13/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 01/14/2018HONOLULU
Monday, 01/15/2018HILO
Tuesday, 01/16/2018NAWILIWILI
Wednesday, 01/17/2018KAHULUI
Thursday, 01/18/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 01/19/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 01/20/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 01/21/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 01/22/2018NUKU HIVA
Tuesday, 01/23/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 01/24/2018RANGIROA
Thursday, 01/25/2018PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Friday, 01/26/2018BORA BORA
Saturday, 01/27/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 01/28/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 01/29/2018PAGO PAGO
Tuesday, 01/30/2018CROSSING THE INTERNATIONAL DATELINE
Wednesday, 01/31/2018CROSS INTERNATIONAL DATE LINE
Thursday, 02/01/2018SUVA
Friday, 02/02/2018LAUTOKA
Saturday, 02/03/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 02/04/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 02/05/2018BAY OF ISLANDS
Tuesday, 02/06/2018Arrive at AUCKLAND

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.