25 Night South American Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 25 Night South American Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Departure Date: 04/30/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 25 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/30/2018Depart from RIO DE JANEIRO
Tuesday, 05/01/2018CRUISING THE COAST OF BRAZIL
Wednesday, 05/02/2018CRUISING THE COAST OF BRAZIL
Thursday, 05/03/2018RECIFE
Friday, 05/04/2018CRUISING THE COAST OF BRAZIL
Saturday, 05/05/2018CRUISING THE COAST OF BRAZIL
Sunday, 05/06/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 05/07/2018DEVIL'S ISLAND
Tuesday, 05/08/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 05/09/2018SCARBOROUGH
Thursday, 05/10/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Friday, 05/11/2018WILLEMSTAD
Saturday, 05/12/2018ORANJESTAD
Sunday, 05/13/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Monday, 05/14/2018PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Tuesday, 05/15/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 05/16/2018PUNTARENAS
Thursday, 05/17/2018CORINTO
Friday, 05/18/2018PUERTO QUETZAL
Saturday, 05/19/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 05/20/2018ACAPULCO
Monday, 05/21/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 05/22/2018CABO SAN LUCAS
Wednesday, 05/23/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 05/24/2018SAN DIEGO
Friday, 05/25/2018Arrive at LOS ANGELES

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.