112 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 112 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: San Diego, CA
Departure Date: 01/21/2017
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 112 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/21/2017Depart from SAN DIEGO
Sunday, 01/22/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 01/23/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 01/24/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 01/25/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 01/26/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 01/27/2017HONOLULU
Saturday, 01/28/2017LAHAINA
Sunday, 01/29/2017NAWILIWILI
Monday, 01/30/2017HILO
Tuesday, 01/31/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 02/01/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 02/02/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 02/03/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 02/04/2017NUKU HIVA
Sunday, 02/05/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 02/06/2017RANGIROA
Tuesday, 02/07/2017PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Wednesday, 02/08/2017BORA BORA
Thursday, 02/09/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 02/10/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 02/11/2017PAGO PAGO
Sunday, 02/12/2017CROSSING THE INTERNATIONAL DATELINE
Monday, 02/13/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 02/14/2017SUVA
Wednesday, 02/15/2017LAUTOKA
Thursday, 02/16/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 02/17/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 02/18/2017BAY OF ISLANDS
Sunday, 02/19/2017AUCKLAND
Monday, 02/20/2017ROTORUA (TAURANGA)
Tuesday, 02/21/2017NAPIER
Wednesday, 02/22/2017WELLINGTON
Thursday, 02/23/2017AKAROA
Friday, 02/24/2017DUNEDIN
Saturday, 02/25/2017CRUISING MILFORD SOUND
Sunday, 02/26/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Monday, 02/27/2017CRUISIING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA
Tuesday, 02/28/2017SYDNEY
Wednesday, 03/01/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA
Thursday, 03/02/2017BRISBANE
Friday, 03/03/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA
Saturday, 03/04/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA
Sunday, 03/05/2017CAIRNS
Monday, 03/06/2017COOKTOWN
Tuesday, 03/07/2017CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA
Wednesday, 03/08/2017CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA
Thursday, 03/09/2017DARWIN
Friday, 03/10/2017CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA
Saturday, 03/11/2017KOMODO
Sunday, 03/12/2017BALI (BENOA)
Monday, 03/13/2017BALI (BENOA)
Tuesday, 03/14/2017CRUISING THE JAVA SEA
Wednesday, 03/15/2017CRUISIING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 03/16/2017SINGAPORE
Friday, 03/17/2017CRUISING THE STRAIT OF MALACCA
Saturday, 03/18/2017PHUKET
Sunday, 03/19/2017CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA
Monday, 03/20/2017RANGOON (YANGON)
Tuesday, 03/21/2017RANGOON (YANGON)
Wednesday, 03/22/2017RANGOON (YANGON)
Thursday, 03/23/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Friday, 03/24/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Saturday, 03/25/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 03/26/2017COCHIN (KOCHI)
Monday, 03/27/2017MANGALORE
Tuesday, 03/28/2017GOA (MORMUGAO)
Wednesday, 03/29/2017MUMBAI (BOMBAY)
Thursday, 03/30/2017MUMBAI (BOMBAY)
Friday, 03/31/2017CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Saturday, 04/01/2017CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Sunday, 04/02/2017DUBAI
Monday, 04/03/2017ABU DHABI
Tuesday, 04/04/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF OMAN
Wednesday, 04/05/2017CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Thursday, 04/06/2017SALALAH
Friday, 04/07/2017CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Saturday, 04/08/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF ADEN
Sunday, 04/09/2017CRUISING THE RED SEA
Monday, 04/10/2017CRUISING THE RED SEA
Tuesday, 04/11/2017AQABA
Wednesday, 04/12/2017LUXOR (SAFAGA)
Thursday, 04/13/2017LUXOR (SAFAGA)
Friday, 04/14/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 04/15/2017SUEZ CANAL TRANSIT
Sunday, 04/16/2017JERUSALEM (HAIFA)
Monday, 04/17/2017JERUSALEM (HAIFA)
Tuesday, 04/18/2017LIMASSOL
Wednesday, 04/19/2017RHODES
Thursday, 04/20/2017SANTORINI
Friday, 04/21/2017ATHENS (PIRAEUS)
Saturday, 04/22/2017GYTHION
Sunday, 04/23/2017ZAKYNTHOS
Monday, 04/24/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/25/2017ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)
Wednesday, 04/26/2017MONTE CARLO
Thursday, 04/27/2017PROVENCE (MARSEILLE)
Friday, 04/28/2017BARCELONA
Saturday, 04/29/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 04/30/2017GIBRALTAR
Monday, 05/01/2017CADIZ
Tuesday, 05/02/2017LISBON
Wednesday, 05/03/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 05/04/2017FUNCHAL
Friday, 05/05/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 05/06/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 05/07/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 05/08/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 05/09/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 05/10/2017HAMILTON
Thursday, 05/11/2017AT SEA
Friday, 05/12/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 05/13/2017Arrive at MIAMI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.