25 Night South American Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 25 Night South American Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 03/13/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 25 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 03/13/2018Depart from SINGAPORE
Wednesday, 03/14/2018KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG)
Thursday, 03/15/2018LANGKAWI
Friday, 03/16/2018PHUKET
Saturday, 03/17/2018CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA
Sunday, 03/18/2018CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL
Monday, 03/19/2018CRUSING THE LACCADIVE SEA
Tuesday, 03/20/2018COLOMBO
Wednesday, 03/21/2018CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA
Thursday, 03/22/2018MALE
Friday, 03/23/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Saturday, 03/24/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 03/25/2018MAHE
Monday, 03/26/2018MAHE
Tuesday, 03/27/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Wednesday, 03/28/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 03/29/2018PORT LOUIS
Friday, 03/30/2018POINTE DES GALETS
Saturday, 03/31/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 04/01/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Monday, 04/02/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Tuesday, 04/03/2018RICHARDS BAY
Wednesday, 04/04/2018DURBAN
Thursday, 04/05/2018EAST LONDON
Friday, 04/06/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Saturday, 04/07/2018Arrive at CAPE TOWN

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.