25 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 25 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 02/19/2017
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 25 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/19/2017Depart from AUCKLAND
Monday, 02/20/2017ROTORUA (TAURANGA)
Tuesday, 02/21/2017NAPIER
Wednesday, 02/22/2017WELLINGTON
Thursday, 02/23/2017AKAROA
Friday, 02/24/2017DUNEDIN
Saturday, 02/25/2017CRUISING MILFORD SOUND
Sunday, 02/26/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Monday, 02/27/2017CRUISIING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA
Tuesday, 02/28/2017SYDNEY
Wednesday, 03/01/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA
Thursday, 03/02/2017BRISBANE
Friday, 03/03/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA
Saturday, 03/04/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA
Sunday, 03/05/2017CAIRNS
Monday, 03/06/2017COOKTOWN
Tuesday, 03/07/2017CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA
Wednesday, 03/08/2017CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA
Thursday, 03/09/2017DARWIN
Friday, 03/10/2017CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA
Saturday, 03/11/2017KOMODO
Sunday, 03/12/2017BALI (BENOA)
Monday, 03/13/2017BALI (BENOA)
Tuesday, 03/14/2017CRUISING THE JAVA SEA
Wednesday, 03/15/2017CRUISIING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 03/16/2017Arrive at SINGAPORE

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.