12 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 12 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 03/08/2019
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 12 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/08/2019Depart from HONG KONG
Saturday, 03/09/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Sunday, 03/10/2019HUE/DA NANG (CHAN MAY)
Monday, 03/11/2019NHA TRANG
Tuesday, 03/12/2019HO CHI MINH CITY (SAIGON)
Wednesday, 03/13/2019HO CHI MINH CITY (SAIGON)
Thursday, 03/14/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Friday, 03/15/2019SIHANOUKVILLE
Saturday, 03/16/2019BANGKOK
Sunday, 03/17/2019BANGKOK
Monday, 03/18/2019KO SAMUI
Tuesday, 03/19/2019CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Wednesday, 03/20/2019Arrive at SINGAPORE

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.