12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Reykjavik, Iceland
Departure Date: 07/06/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 07/06/2018Depart from REYKJAVIK
Saturday, 07/07/2018CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN SEA
Sunday, 07/08/2018TORSHAVN
Monday, 07/09/2018KIRKWALL (ORKNEY ISLANDS)
Tuesday, 07/10/2018INVERGORDON
Wednesday, 07/11/2018EDINBURGH (NEWHAVEN)
Thursday, 07/12/2018NEWCASTLE
Friday, 07/13/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Saturday, 07/14/2018LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Sunday, 07/15/2018PORTLAND
Monday, 07/16/2018WATERFORD
Tuesday, 07/17/2018HOLYHEAD
Wednesday, 07/18/2018Arrive at DUBLIN

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.