27 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 27 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 05/25/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 27 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 05/25/2018Depart from LOS ANGELES
Saturday, 05/26/2018ENSENADA
Sunday, 05/27/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 05/28/2018CABO SAN LUCAS
Tuesday, 05/29/2018MAZATLAN
Wednesday, 05/30/2018MANZANILLO
Thursday, 05/31/2018PUERTO VALLARTA
Friday, 06/01/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 06/02/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 06/03/2018LOS ANGELES
Monday, 06/04/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 06/05/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 06/06/2018CABO SAN LUCAS
Thursday, 06/07/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 06/08/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 06/09/2018PUERTO CHIAPAS
Sunday, 06/10/2018PUERTO QUETZAL
Monday, 06/11/2018SAN JUAN DEL SUR
Tuesday, 06/12/2018PUNTARENAS
Wednesday, 06/13/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 06/14/2018PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT,PANAMA
Friday, 06/15/2018CARTAGENA
Saturday, 06/16/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Sunday, 06/17/2018PORT ANTONIO
Monday, 06/18/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 06/19/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 06/20/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 06/21/2018Arrive at NEW YORK

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.