89 Night World Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 89 Night World Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: New York, NY
Departure Date: 06/21/2018
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 89 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 06/21/2018Depart from NEW YORK
Friday, 06/22/2018MARTHA'S VINEYARD
Saturday, 06/23/2018BOSTON
Sunday, 06/24/2018BAR HARBOR
Monday, 06/25/2018HALIFAX
Tuesday, 06/26/2018SYDNEY
Wednesday, 06/27/2018CORNER BROOK
Thursday, 06/28/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 06/29/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 06/30/2018NUUK
Sunday, 07/01/2018PAAMIUT
Monday, 07/02/2018CRUISING PRINCE CHRISTIAN SOUND
Tuesday, 07/03/2018CRUISING THE DENMARK STRAIT
Wednesday, 07/04/2018ISAFJORDUR
Thursday, 07/05/2018REYKJAVIK
Friday, 07/06/2018REYKJAVIK
Saturday, 07/07/2018CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN SEA
Sunday, 07/08/2018TORSHAVN
Monday, 07/09/2018KIRKWALL (ORKNEY ISLANDS)
Tuesday, 07/10/2018INVERGORDON
Wednesday, 07/11/2018EDINBURGH (NEWHAVEN)
Thursday, 07/12/2018NEWCASTLE
Friday, 07/13/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Saturday, 07/14/2018LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Sunday, 07/15/2018PORTLAND
Monday, 07/16/2018WATERFORD
Tuesday, 07/17/2018HOLYHEAD
Wednesday, 07/18/2018DUBLIN
Thursday, 07/19/2018CORK (COBH)
Friday, 07/20/2018CRUISING THE CELTIC SEA
Saturday, 07/21/2018ANTWERP
Sunday, 07/22/2018AMSTERDAM
Monday, 07/23/2018KIEL CANAL TRANSIT
Tuesday, 07/24/2018CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA
Wednesday, 07/25/2018STOCKHOLM
Thursday, 07/26/2018HELSINKI
Friday, 07/27/2018ST. PETERSBURG
Saturday, 07/28/2018ST. PETERSBURG
Sunday, 07/29/2018TALLINN
Monday, 07/30/2018CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA
Tuesday, 07/31/2018BERLIN (WARNEMUNDE)
Wednesday, 08/01/2018COPENHAGEN
Thursday, 08/02/2018LYSEKIL
Friday, 08/03/2018STAVANGER
Saturday, 08/04/2018BERGEN
Sunday, 08/05/2018ALESUND
Monday, 08/06/2018TRONDHEIM
Tuesday, 08/07/2018CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA
Wednesday, 08/08/2018HAMMERFEST
Thursday, 08/09/2018MURMANSK
Friday, 08/10/2018CRUISING THE WHITE SEA
Saturday, 08/11/2018SOLOVETSKY ISLANDS
Sunday, 08/12/2018ARCHANGEL
Monday, 08/13/2018CRUISING THE BARENTS SEA
Tuesday, 08/14/2018HONNINGSVAG
Wednesday, 08/15/2018CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN SEA
Thursday, 08/16/2018KRISTIANSUND
Friday, 08/17/2018LERWICK (SHETLAND ISLANDS)
Saturday, 08/18/2018EDINBURGH (ROSYTH)
Sunday, 08/19/2018NEWCASTLE
Monday, 08/20/2018AMSTERDAM
Tuesday, 08/21/2018AMSTERDAM
Wednesday, 08/22/2018BRUGES (ZEEBRUGGE)
Thursday, 08/23/2018CRUISING THE CELTIC SEA
Friday, 08/24/2018NANTES
Saturday, 08/25/2018BORDEAUX
Sunday, 08/26/2018BILBAO
Monday, 08/27/2018FERROL
Tuesday, 08/28/2018OPORTO
Wednesday, 08/29/2018LISBON
Thursday, 08/30/2018CADIZ
Friday, 08/31/2018CRUISING THE STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR
Saturday, 09/01/2018BARCELONA
Sunday, 09/02/2018IBIZA
Monday, 09/03/2018CARTAGENA
Tuesday, 09/04/2018MALAGA (GRANADA)
Wednesday, 09/05/2018PORTIMAO
Thursday, 09/06/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 09/07/2018FUNCHAL (MADEIRA)
Saturday, 09/08/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 09/09/2018PONTA DELGADA (AZORES)
Monday, 09/10/2018HORTA (AZORES)
Tuesday, 09/11/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 09/12/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 09/13/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 09/14/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 09/15/2018ST. GEORGE
Sunday, 09/16/2018ST. GEORGE
Monday, 09/17/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 09/18/2018Arrive at NEW YORK

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.