17 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

Quick Specs 17 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Navigator
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 04/14/2015
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Navigator Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Navigator Ship Review

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 17 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Depart from Miami, Florida
Wednesday, 04/15/2015Key West, Florida
Thursday, 04/16/2015Cruise The Florida Straits
Friday, 04/17/2015Cruise The Caribbean Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015Cartagena, Colombia
Sunday, 04/19/2015Transit The Panama Canal
Monday, 04/20/2015Cruise The Gulf Of Panama
Tuesday, 04/21/2015Punta Arenas, Chile
Wednesday, 04/22/2015San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
Thursday, 04/23/2015Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Friday, 04/24/2015Puerto Chiapas, Mexico
Saturday, 04/25/2015Cruise The Pacific Ocean
Sunday, 04/26/2015Cruise The Pacific Ocean
Monday, 04/27/2015Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Tuesday, 04/28/2015Cruise The Coast Of Baja
Wednesday, 04/29/2015San Diego, California
Thursday, 04/30/2015Cruise The Coast Of California
Friday, 05/01/2015Arrive at San Francisco, California

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.