24 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager

Quick Specs 24 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Voyager
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 12/05/2017
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Voyager Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Voyager Ship Review

Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 700 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 24 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 12/05/2017Depart from SINGAPORE
Wednesday, 12/06/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Thursday, 12/07/2017KO SAMUI
Friday, 12/08/2017BANGKOK
Saturday, 12/09/2017BANGKOK
Sunday, 12/10/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Monday, 12/11/2017HO CHI MINH CITY (SAIGON)
Tuesday, 12/12/2017HO CHI MINH CITY (SAIGON)
Wednesday, 12/13/2017NHA TRANG
Thursday, 12/14/2017CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Friday, 12/15/2017SANYA
Saturday, 12/16/2017HONG KONG
Sunday, 12/17/2017HONG KONG
Monday, 12/18/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF CHINA
Tuesday, 12/19/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF CHINA
Wednesday, 12/20/2017SHANGHAI
Thursday, 12/21/2017SHANGHAI
Friday, 12/22/2017CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Saturday, 12/23/2017KAGOSHIMA
Sunday, 12/24/2017NAGASAKI
Monday, 12/25/2017BUSAN
Tuesday, 12/26/2017JEJU
Wednesday, 12/27/2017SEOUL (INCHEON)
Thursday, 12/28/2017CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA
Friday, 12/29/2017Arrive at BEIJING (TIANJIN)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.