14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager

Quick Specs 14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Voyager
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 01/12/2017
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Voyager Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Voyager Ship Review

Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 700 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 01/12/2017Depart from SYDNEY
Saturday, 01/14/2017MELBOURNE
Sunday, 01/15/2017MELBOURNE
Monday, 01/16/2017BURNIE
Tuesday, 01/17/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Wednesday, 01/18/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Friday, 01/20/2017DUNEDIN
Saturday, 01/21/2017AKAROA
Sunday, 01/22/2017PICTON
Monday, 01/23/2017GISBORNE
Tuesday, 01/24/2017ROTORUA (TAURANGA)
Wednesday, 01/25/2017BAY OF ISLANDS
Thursday, 01/26/2017Arrive at AUCKLAND


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.