26 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager

Quick Specs 26 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Voyager
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Oslo, Norway
Departure Date: 07/10/2014
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Voyager Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Voyager Ship Review

Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 708 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 26 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 07/10/2014Depart from Oslo, Norway
Friday, 07/11/2014Kristiansund, Norway
Saturday, 07/12/2014Bergen, Norway
Sunday, 07/13/2014Cruise The Coast Of Norway
Monday, 07/14/2014Honningsvag, Norway
Tuesday, 07/15/2014Honningsvag, Norway
Wednesday, 07/16/2014Murmansk, Russia
Thursday, 07/17/2014Hammerfest, Norway
Friday, 07/18/2014Cruise The Norwegian Sea
Saturday, 07/19/2014Spitsbergen (longyearbyen), Norway
Sunday, 07/20/2014Cruise The Magdalenen Fjord
Monday, 07/21/2014Cruise The Norwegian Sea
Tuesday, 07/22/2014Harstad, Norway
Wednesday, 07/23/2014Cruise The Coast Of Norway
Thursday, 07/24/2014Geiranger, Norway
Friday, 07/25/2014Hellesylt, Norway
Saturday, 07/26/2014Cruise The Skagerrak
Sunday, 07/27/2014Copenhagen, Denmark
Monday, 07/28/2014Berlin, Germany
Tuesday, 07/29/2014Cruise The Baltic Sea
Wednesday, 07/30/2014Klaipeda, Lithuania
Thursday, 07/31/2014Riga, Latvia
Friday, 08/01/2014Helsinki, Finland
Saturday, 08/02/2014St. Petersburg, Russia
Sunday, 08/03/2014St. Petersburg, Russia
Monday, 08/04/2014St. Petersburg, Russia
Tuesday, 08/05/2014Tallinn, Estonia
Wednesday, 08/06/2014Arrive at Stockholm, Sweden

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.