34 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager

Quick Specs 34 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Voyager
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 05/03/2015
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Voyager Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Voyager Ship Review

Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 700 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 34 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 05/03/2015Depart from DUBAI
Monday, 05/04/2015FUJAIRAH
Tuesday, 05/05/2015MUSCAT (PORT QABOOS)
Wednesday, 05/06/2015CRUISE THE ARABIAN SEA
Thursday, 05/07/2015SALALAH
Friday, 05/08/2015CRUISE THE ARABIAN SEA
Saturday, 05/09/2015CRUISE THE GULF OF ADEN
Sunday, 05/10/2015CRUISE THE RED SEA
Monday, 05/11/2015CRUISE THE RED SEA
Tuesday, 05/12/2015LUXOR (SAFAGA)
Wednesday, 05/13/2015PETRA (AQABA)
Thursday, 05/14/2015CRUISE THE GULF OF SUEZ CANAL
Friday, 05/15/2015TRANSIT SUEZ CANAL
Saturday, 05/16/2015JERUSALEM (HAIFA)
Sunday, 05/17/2015JERUSALEM (HAIFA)
Monday, 05/18/2015LIMASSOL
Tuesday, 05/19/2015RHODES
Wednesday, 05/20/2015CRUISE THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
Thursday, 05/21/2015VALLETTA
Friday, 05/22/2015AT SEA
Saturday, 05/23/2015BARCELONA
Sunday, 05/24/2015VALENCIA
Monday, 05/25/2015ALICANTE
Tuesday, 05/26/2015MALAGA (GRANADA)
Wednesday, 05/27/2015GIBRALTAR
Thursday, 05/28/2015SEVILLE (CADIZ)
Friday, 05/29/2015LISBON
Saturday, 05/30/2015LISBON
Sunday, 05/31/2015OPORTO
Monday, 06/01/2015LA CORUNA
Tuesday, 06/02/2015BILBAO
Wednesday, 06/03/2015BORDEAUX
Thursday, 06/04/2015BORDEAUX
Friday, 06/05/2015CRUISE BAY OF BISCAY AND ENGLISH CHANNEL
Saturday, 06/06/2015Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.