20 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager

Quick Specs 20 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises - Seven Seas Voyager
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 12/02/2016
Regent Seven Seas Cruises Seven Seas Voyager Luxury Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Voyager Ship Review

Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 700 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 20 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 12/02/2016Depart from DUBAI
Saturday, 12/03/2016FUJAIRAH
Tuesday, 12/06/2016MUMBAI (BOMBAY)
Wednesday, 12/07/2016MUMBAI (BOMBAY)
Thursday, 12/08/2016GOA (MORMUGAO)
Friday, 12/09/2016MANGALORE
Saturday, 12/10/2016COCHIN (KOCHI)
Monday, 12/12/2016COLOMBO
Tuesday, 12/13/2016CRUISE THE INDIAN OCEAN
Wednesday, 12/14/2016CRUISE THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 12/15/2016CRUISE THE INDIAN OCEAN
Friday, 12/16/2016RANGOON (YANGON)
Saturday, 12/17/2016RANGOON (YANGON)
Sunday, 12/18/2016RANGOON (YANGON)
Monday, 12/19/2016CRUISE THE ANDAMAN SEA
Tuesday, 12/20/2016PHUKET
Wednesday, 12/21/2016CRUISE THE MALACCA STRAIT
Thursday, 12/22/2016Arrive at SINGAPORE


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.