14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Adventure of the Seas

Quick Specs 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Adventure of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 11/02/2014
Royal Caribbean International Adventure of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$699-$1,549-
Adventure of the Seas Ship Review

One of the world's larger cruise liners, the Adventure of the Seas carries 3,114 mostly American passengers on a variety of Caribbean itineraries. Despite the high number of passengers the ship rarely feels crowded and the service is attentive and friendly. The interior of this massive ship is highlighted in the Royal Promenade, a series of bars, duty-free shops and other stores that serves as an indoor street.

Adventure of the Seas 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/02/2014Depart from Southampton, England
Monday, 11/03/2014Cruising
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Cruising
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Madeira (funchal), Portugal
Thursday, 11/06/2014Tenerife, Canary Islands
Friday, 11/07/2014Cruising
Saturday, 11/08/2014Cruising
Sunday, 11/09/2014Cruising
Monday, 11/10/2014Cruising
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Cruising
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Cruising
Thursday, 11/13/2014Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Friday, 11/14/2014Basseterre, St. Kitts
Saturday, 11/15/2014Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
Sunday, 11/16/2014Arrive at San Juan, Puerto Rico

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.