12 Night Western Caribbean Cruise on the Anthem of the Seas

Quick Specs 12 Night Western Caribbean Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Anthem of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Cape Liberty, NJ
Departure Date: 10/29/2016
Royal Caribbean International Anthem of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Anthem of the Seas Ship Review

Anthem of the Seas, launched in April 2015 and the second in the new Royal Caribbean Quantum class, offers features not seen before, such as simulated skydiving, a glass observation pod at the end of a giant swiveling mechanical arm, the largest indoor sports and entertainment complex at sea, and larger, more advanced staterooms.

Anthem of the Seas 12 Night Western Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/29/2016Depart from Cape Liberty, New Jersey
Sunday, 10/30/2016Cruising
Monday, 10/31/2016Cruising
Tuesday, 11/01/2016Labadee, Haiti
Wednesday, 11/02/2016Falmouth, Jamaica
Thursday, 11/03/2016George Town, Grand Cayman
Friday, 11/04/2016Roatan, Honduras
Saturday, 11/05/2016Puerto Costa Maya, Mexico
Sunday, 11/06/2016Cozumel, Mexico
Monday, 11/07/2016Cruising
Tuesday, 11/08/2016Cruising
Wednesday, 11/09/2016Cruising
Thursday, 11/10/2016Arrive at Cape Liberty, New Jersey


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.