12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Brilliance of the Seas

Quick Specs 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Brilliance of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Harwich, England
Departure Date: 07/29/2015
Royal Caribbean International Brilliance of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,131$4,023$4,785$8,779
Brilliance of the Seas Ship Review

Part of Royal Caribbean's Radiance class, the Brilliance of the Seas carries 2,188 mostly American passengers. Currently based in Barcelona and Dubai, Brilliance is offering 11- and 12-night Mediterranean itineraries. The décor helps remind passengers they are aboard a ship (it's often easy to forget aboard larger vessels) with extensive wood paneling, deep blues and plenty of windows.

Brilliance of the Seas 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 07/29/2015Depart from Harwich, England
Thursday, 07/30/2015Cruising
Friday, 07/31/2015Bergen, Norway
Saturday, 08/01/2015Alesund, Norway
Sunday, 08/02/2015Geiranger, Norway
Monday, 08/03/2015Cruising
Tuesday, 08/04/2015Klaksvik, Faroe Islands
Wednesday, 08/05/2015Cruising
Thursday, 08/06/2015Reykjavik, Iceland
Friday, 08/07/2015Reykjavik, Iceland
Saturday, 08/08/2015Cruising
Sunday, 08/09/2015Cruising
Monday, 08/10/2015Arrive at Harwich, England

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.