22 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Explorer of the Seas

Quick Specs 22 Night Transpacific Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Explorer of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 04/22/2018
Royal Caribbean International Explorer of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Explorer of the Seas Ship Review

A substantial ship measuring 137,308 tons, the Explorer of the Seas offers 3,114 passengers an impressive array of amenities and entertainment. The interior is highlighted by dramatically decorated open spaces, with perfect examples being a three-story dining room flanked by fluted gold columns or the four-story Royal Promenade that serves as a bustling shopping mall gone to sea.

Explorer of the Seas 22 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/22/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia
Monday, 04/23/2018Cruising
Tuesday, 04/24/2018Cruising
Wednesday, 04/25/2018Noumea, New Caledonia
Thursday, 04/26/2018Lifou, Loyalty Island
Friday, 04/27/2018Mystery Island, Vanuatu
Saturday, 04/28/2018Cruising
Sunday, 04/29/2018Suva, Fiji
Monday, 04/30/2018Lautoka, Fiji
Tuesday, 05/01/2018Cruising
Tuesday, 05/01/2018International Dateline
Wednesday, 05/02/2018Cruising
Thursday, 05/03/2018Cruising
Friday, 05/04/2018Cruising
Saturday, 05/05/2018Cruising
Sunday, 05/06/2018Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
Monday, 05/07/2018Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
Tuesday, 05/08/2018Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
Wednesday, 05/09/2018Cruising
Thursday, 05/10/2018Cruising
Friday, 05/11/2018Cruising
Saturday, 05/12/2018Cruising
Sunday, 05/13/2018Cruising
Monday, 05/14/2018Arrive at Seattle, Washington


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.