12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Grandeur of the Seas

Quick Specs 12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Grandeur of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Baltimore, MD
Departure Date: 12/22/2018
Royal Caribbean International Grandeur of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Grandeur of the Seas Ship Review

Marketed primarily to a lively crowd, the Grandeur of the Seas carries 2,446 passengers and cruises at 22 knots. A wide variety of amenities and entertainment on board keep cruisers occupied while cruising the Mediterranean or Caribbean.

Grandeur of the Seas 12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 12/22/2018Depart from BALTIMORE - MARYLAND
Sunday, 12/23/2018CRUISING
Monday, 12/24/2018CRUISING
Tuesday, 12/25/2018CRUISING
Wednesday, 12/26/2018ST. CROIX - U.S.V.I.
Thursday, 12/27/2018ST. JOHNS - ANTIGUA
Friday, 12/28/2018CASTRIES - ST. LUCIA
Saturday, 12/29/2018BASSETERRE - ST KITTS & NEVIS
Sunday, 12/30/2018PHILIPSBURG - ST. MAARTEN
Monday, 12/31/2018CRUISING
Tuesday, 01/01/2019CRUISING
Wednesday, 01/02/2019CRUISING
Thursday, 01/03/2019Arrive at BALTIMORE - MARYLAND

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.