15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Jewel of the Seas

Quick Specs 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Jewel of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 10/10/2015
Royal Caribbean International Jewel of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,914$2,229$4,299-
Jewel of the Seas Ship Review

The Jewel of the Seas and her sister ships feature many of the design and technological advancements of Royal Caribbean's larger ships, but are built to allow it to cruise the Panama Canal. It offers three distinct cruising areas, appealing to the energetic younger crowd on its shorter Caribbean itineraries and to the slightly older passenger on its scenic and longer itineraries to Northern Europe and New England-Canada.

Jewel of the Seas 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/10/2015Depart from Los Angeles, California
Sunday, 10/11/2015Cruising
Monday, 10/12/2015Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Tuesday, 10/13/2015Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wednesday, 10/14/2015Cruising
Thursday, 10/15/2015Cruising
Friday, 10/16/2015Puerto Quetzal,guatemala
Saturday, 10/17/2015Cruising
Sunday, 10/18/2015Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Monday, 10/19/2015Cruising
Tuesday, 10/20/2015Panama Canal (cruising)
Wednesday, 10/21/2015Colon, Panama
Thursday, 10/22/2015Cartagena, Colombia
Friday, 10/23/2015Cruising
Saturday, 10/24/2015Cruising
Sunday, 10/25/2015Arrive at San Juan, Puerto Rico

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.