15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Legend of the Seas

Quick Specs 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Legend of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: San Diego, CA
Departure Date: 11/30/2014 more dates »
Royal Caribbean International Legend of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,199$1,539$2,624$3,674
Legend of the Seas Ship Review

Although smaller than many of Royal Caribbean's newer ships, the Legend of the Seas is a destination unto itself offering 1,800 passengers an impressive array of amenities from a full-service Roman spa to 18 holes of miniature golf. Currently sailing Asia year-round, the Legend offers itineraries ranging from 4 to 11 days in length.

Legend of the Seas 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/30/2014Depart from San Diego, California
Monday, 12/01/2014Cruising
Tuesday, 12/02/2014Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Wednesday, 12/03/2014Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Thursday, 12/04/2014Cruising
Friday, 12/05/2014Cruising
Saturday, 12/06/2014Puerto Quetzal,guatemala
Sunday, 12/07/2014Cruising
Monday, 12/08/2014Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Tuesday, 12/09/2014Cruising
Wednesday, 12/10/2014Panama Canal (cruising)
Thursday, 12/11/2014Colon, Panama
Friday, 12/12/2014Cartagena, Colombia
Saturday, 12/13/2014Cruising
Sunday, 12/14/2014Cruising
Monday, 12/15/2014Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Itineraries on the Legend of the Seas
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
November 30, 2014$1,199$1,539$2,624$3,674
April 14, 2015$1,299$1,549$2,854$3,899
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.