14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Navigator of the Seas

Quick Specs 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Navigator of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 04/22/2018
Royal Caribbean International Navigator of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Navigator of the Seas Ship Review

Debuting in 2003 as the third ship in RCI's popular Voyager class, the Navigator of the Seas carries 3,686 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean cruises sailing out of Barcelona in the winter and Civitavecchia in the summer. A destination unto itself, this is truly a megaship with all the bells and whistles.

Navigator of the Seas 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/22/2018Depart from MIAMI - FLORIDA
Monday, 04/23/2018CRUISING
Tuesday, 04/24/2018CRUISING
Wednesday, 04/25/2018CRUISING
Thursday, 04/26/2018CRUISING
Friday, 04/27/2018CRUISING
Saturday, 04/28/2018CRUISING
Sunday, 04/29/2018PONTA DELGADA - AZORES
Monday, 04/30/2018CRUISING
Tuesday, 05/01/2018LISBON - PORTUGAL
Wednesday, 05/02/2018VIGO - SPAIN
Thursday, 05/03/2018LA CORUNA - SPAIN
Friday, 05/04/2018CRUISING
Saturday, 05/05/2018PARIS (LE HAVRE) - FRANCE
Sunday, 05/06/2018Arrive at SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLAND

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.