12 Night Oriental Cruise on the Ovation of the Seas

Quick Specs 12 Night Oriental Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Ovation of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 04/14/2018
Royal Caribbean International Ovation of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Ovation of the Seas Ship Review

The third Royal Caribbean Quantum class ship, the Ovation of the Seas, is scheduled to launch in the fall of 2016.

Ovation of the Seas 12 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 04/14/2018Depart from Singapore
Sunday, 04/15/2018Cruising
Monday, 04/16/2018Ho Chi Minh(phu My), Vietnam
Tuesday, 04/17/2018Cruising
Wednesday, 04/18/2018Hue/danang(chan May),vietnam
Thursday, 04/19/2018Cruising
Friday, 04/20/2018Hong Kong, China
Saturday, 04/21/2018Hong Kong, China
Sunday, 04/22/2018Cruising
Monday, 04/23/2018Cruising
Tuesday, 04/24/2018Seoul (incheon),south Korea
Wednesday, 04/25/2018Cruising
Thursday, 04/26/2018Arrive at Beijing (tianjin), China


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.