18 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Radiance of the Seas

Quick Specs 18 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Radiance of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Honolulu, HI
Departure Date: 09/21/2015 more dates »
Royal Caribbean International Radiance of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$862$1,462$2,772-
Radiance of the Seas Ship Review

The inaugural member of the Radiance class from RCI, the Radiance of the Seas was designed to combine the plentiful dining and entertainment options of the larger Voyager-class fleet with the flexible global itineraries of the Vision class. The Radiance offers an impressive array of itineraries around the world with most cruises lasting about a week.

Radiance of the Seas 18 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 09/21/2015Depart from Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
Tuesday, 09/22/2015Cruising
Wednesday, 09/23/2015Cruising
Thursday, 09/24/2015Cruising
Friday, 09/25/2015Cruising
Saturday, 09/26/2015Cruising
Sunday, 09/27/2015Moorea, French Polynesia
Monday, 09/28/2015Papeete, Tahiti French Poly
Tuesday, 09/29/2015Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Wednesday, 09/30/2015Cruising
Thursday, 10/01/2015Cruising
Friday, 10/02/2015Cruising
Saturday, 10/03/2015International Dateline
Sunday, 10/04/2015Cruising
Monday, 10/05/2015Cruising
Tuesday, 10/06/2015Wellington, New Zealand
Wednesday, 10/07/2015Picton, New Zealand
Thursday, 10/08/2015Cruising
Friday, 10/09/2015Cruising
Saturday, 10/10/2015Arrive at Sydney, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 18 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Radiance of the Seas
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
September 22, 2014$862$1,462$2,772-
September 21, 2015$862$1,462$2,772-
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.