13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Serenade of the Seas

Quick Specs 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Serenade of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Stockholm, Sweden
Departure Date: 07/30/2017
Royal Caribbean International Serenade of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Serenade of the Seas Ship Review

Extensive use of wood paneling, deep blues and walls of glass all help cruisers focus on the nautical side of their experience aboard Serenade of the Seas. This RCI vessel carries around 2,500 passengers on voyages throughout the Caribbean.

Serenade of the Seas 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 07/30/2017Depart from Stockholm, Sweden
Monday, 07/31/2017Stockholm, Sweden
Tuesday, 08/01/2017Tallinn, Estonia
Wednesday, 08/02/2017St. Petersburg, Russia
Thursday, 08/03/2017St. Petersburg, Russia
Friday, 08/04/2017St. Petersburg, Russia
Saturday, 08/05/2017Helsinki, Finland
Sunday, 08/06/2017Riga, Latvia
Monday, 08/07/2017Klaipeda, Lithuania
Tuesday, 08/08/2017Cruising
Wednesday, 08/09/2017Berlin (warnemunde), Germany
Thursday, 08/10/2017Fredericia, Denmark
Friday, 08/11/2017Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday, 08/12/2017Arrive at Copenhagen, Denmark


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.