15 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Serenade of the Seas

Quick Specs 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Serenade of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Boston, MA
Departure Date: 04/24/2015
Royal Caribbean International Serenade of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,639$1,999$2,729-
Serenade of the Seas Ship Review

Extensive use of wood paneling, deep blues and walls of glass all help cruisers focus on the nautical side of their experience aboard Serenade of the Seas. This RCI vessel carries around 2,500 passengers on voyages throughout the Caribbean.

Serenade of the Seas 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 04/24/2015Depart from BOSTON - MASSACHUSETTS
Saturday, 04/25/2015CRUISING
Sunday, 04/26/2015CRUISING
Monday, 04/27/2015CRUISING
Tuesday, 04/28/2015CRUISING
Wednesday, 04/29/2015CRUISING
Thursday, 04/30/2015CRUISING
Friday, 05/01/2015CORK (COBH) - IRELAND
Saturday, 05/02/2015PORTLAND - DORSET - UK
Sunday, 05/03/2015PARIS (LE HAVRE) - FRANCE
Monday, 05/04/2015CHERBOURG - FRANCE
Tuesday, 05/05/2015BRUGES - (ZEEBRUGGE) - BELGIUM
Wednesday, 05/06/2015AMSTERDAM - NETHERLANDS
Thursday, 05/07/2015CRUISING
Friday, 05/08/2015GOTHENBURG - SWEDEN
Saturday, 05/09/2015Arrive at COPENHAGEN - DENMARK

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.