13 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Vision of the Seas

Quick Specs 13 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Vision of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Cape Liberty, NJ
Departure Date: 09/07/2017
Royal Caribbean International Vision of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Vision of the Seas Ship Review

The sister ships, Vision of the Seas and Rhapsody of the Seas, feature expansive walls of glass that afford wrap-around views. The atrium is a focal point and soars through seven of the ship's decks. A variety of itineraries is available to Europe and South America.

Vision of the Seas 13 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 09/07/2017Depart from Cape Liberty, New Jersey
Friday, 09/08/2017Newport, Rhode Island
Saturday, 09/09/2017Cruising
Sunday, 09/10/2017Boston, Massachusetts
Monday, 09/11/2017Portland, Maine
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Rockland, Maine
Wednesday, 09/13/2017Bar Harbor, Maine
Thursday, 09/14/2017Saint John,nb (bay Of Fundy)
Friday, 09/15/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia
Saturday, 09/16/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia
Sunday, 09/17/2017Charlottetown, P.e.i.
Monday, 09/18/2017Cruising
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Quebec City, Quebec
Wednesday, 09/20/2017Arrive at Quebec City, Quebec


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.