16 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Vision of the Seas

Quick Specs 16 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Vision of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 11/29/2018
Royal Caribbean International Vision of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Vision of the Seas Ship Review

The sister ships, Vision of the Seas and Rhapsody of the Seas, feature expansive walls of glass that afford wrap-around views. The atrium is a focal point and soars through seven of the ship's decks. A variety of itineraries is available to Europe and South America.

Vision of the Seas 16 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 11/29/2018Depart from LOS ANGELES - CALIFORNIA
Friday, 11/30/2018CRUISING
Saturday, 12/01/2018CABO SAN LUCAS - MEXICO
Sunday, 12/02/2018PUERTO VALLARTA - MEXICO
Monday, 12/03/2018CRUISING
Tuesday, 12/04/2018CRUISING
Wednesday, 12/05/2018PUERTO QUETZAL - GUATEMALA
Thursday, 12/06/2018CRUISING
Friday, 12/07/2018PUNTARENAS - COSTA RICA
Saturday, 12/08/2018CRUISING
Sunday, 12/09/2018PANAMA CANAL (CRUISING)
Monday, 12/10/2018COLON - PANAMA
Tuesday, 12/11/2018CARTAGENA - COLOMBIA
Wednesday, 12/12/2018CRUISING
Thursday, 12/13/2018CRUISING
Friday, 12/14/2018CRUISING
Saturday, 12/15/2018Arrive at NEW ORLEANS - LOUISIANA

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.