14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Voyager of the Seas

Quick Specs 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Voyager of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 12/29/2014 more dates »
Royal Caribbean International Voyager of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,762$3,984$4,762$7,122
Voyager of the Seas Ship Review

Ideal for cruisers seeking an innovative megaship experience, the Voyager of the Seas offers 1,557 comfortably-sized cabins, 757 of which sport verandas. An incredible array of amenities await travelers aboard from an aquarium bar to a miniature-golf course and an ice-skating rink.

Voyager of the Seas 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 12/29/2014Depart from Sydney, Australia
Tuesday, 12/30/2014Cruising
Wednesday, 12/31/2014Cruising
Thursday, 01/01/2015Cruising
Friday, 01/02/2015Lautoka, Fiji
Saturday, 01/03/2015Suva, Fiji
Sunday, 01/04/2015Cruising
Monday, 01/05/2015Cruising
Tuesday, 01/06/2015Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday, 01/07/2015Tauranga,new Zealand
Thursday, 01/08/2015Cruising
Friday, 01/09/2015Wellington, New Zealand
Saturday, 01/10/2015Cruising
Sunday, 01/11/2015Cruising
Monday, 01/12/2015Arrive at Sydney, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Voyager of the Seas
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
December 29, 2014$2,762$3,984$4,762$7,122
February 05, 2015$1,939$2,759$4,139$5,559
January 08, 2016$1,829$2,579$3,529$5,239
April 16, 2016$1,679$2,149$2,819$4,539
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.