14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Voyager of the Seas

Quick Specs 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Royal Caribbean International - Voyager of the Seas
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 01/08/2016
Royal Caribbean International Voyager of the Seas Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Voyager of the Seas Ship Review

Ideal for cruisers seeking an innovative megaship experience, the Voyager of the Seas offers 1,557 comfortably-sized cabins, 757 of which sport verandas. An incredible array of amenities await travelers aboard from an aquarium bar to a miniature-golf course and an ice-skating rink.

Voyager of the Seas 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/08/2016Depart from Sydney, Australia
Saturday, 01/09/2016Cruising
Sunday, 01/10/2016Cruising
Monday, 01/11/2016Bay Of Islands, New Zealand
Tuesday, 01/12/2016Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday, 01/13/2016Tauranga,new Zealand
Thursday, 01/14/2016Napier, New Zealand
Friday, 01/15/2016Wellington, New Zealand
Saturday, 01/16/2016Picton, New Zealand
Sunday, 01/17/2016Cruising
Monday, 01/18/2016Dunedin, New Zealand
Tuesday, 01/19/2016Milford Sound, New Zealand
Tuesday, 01/19/2016Doubtful Sound
Tuesday, 01/19/2016Dusky Sound
Wednesday, 01/20/2016Cruising
Thursday, 01/21/2016Cruising
Friday, 01/22/2016Arrive at Sydney, Australia


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.