10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Sea Cloud II

Quick Specs 10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Sea Cloud Cruises - Sea Cloud II
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Valletta, Malta
Sea Cloud Cruises Sea Cloud II Premium Cruise Ship
Sea Cloud II Ship Review

Sea Cloud II is an updated version of her legendary sister, Sea Cloud. This beautiful vessel proudly displays two dozen manually operated sails and can cruise at 12 knots on wind alone. 96 passengers enjoy a wide variety of itineraries and private charters in a luxurious and bygone style.

Sea Cloud II 10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Stop # Location/ Port of Call
 Depart from Valletta, Malta Island, Malta
1Siracusa, Sicily Island, Italy
2Lipari, Lipari Island, Aeolian Islands, Italy
3Palermo, Sicily Island, Italy
4Cagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
5Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
6Ibiza, Ibiza Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
 Arrive at Malaga, Spain


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.