11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the SeaDream I

Quick Specs 11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
SeaDream Yacht Club - SeaDream I
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Stockholm, Sweden
Departure Date: 07/05/2014
SeaDream Yacht Club SeaDream I Luxury Cruise Ship
SeaDream I Ship Review

The SeaDream I carries 112 well-heeled travelers on creative itineraries around the world. Nearly all expenses are included in the considerable fare, so passengers don't have to worry about tipping or other small expenses once on board. Spa visits and shore excursions are the only activities that require additional fees.

SeaDream I 11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 07/05/2014Depart from Stockholm, Sweden
Sunday, 07/06/2014Hanko, Finland
Monday, 07/07/2014Helsinki, Finland
Tuesday, 07/08/2014St. Petersburg, Russia
Wednesday, 07/09/2014St. Petersburg, Russia
Thursday, 07/10/2014Tallinn, Estonia
Friday, 07/11/2014Tallinn, Estonia
Saturday, 07/12/2014Visby, Sweden
Sunday, 07/13/2014Gdansk, Poland
Monday, 07/14/2014Bornholm, Denmark
Tuesday, 07/15/2014Sassnitz, Germany
Wednesday, 07/16/2014Arrive at Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.