10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the SeaDream II

Quick Specs 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise
SeaDream Yacht Club - SeaDream II
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 10/18/2014
SeaDream Yacht Club SeaDream II Luxury Cruise Ship
SeaDream II Ship Review

Twin sister to SeaDream I, SeaDream II caters to the same clientele, well-heeled and well-traveled cruisers seeking luxury accommodations and creative itineraries. The list of amenities is impressive but two unexpected highlights include a golf simulator with many different championship courses and complimentary MP3 players preloaded with music.

SeaDream II 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/18/2014Depart from Barcelona, Spain
Sunday, 10/19/2014Ibiza, Spain
Monday, 10/20/2014Valencia, Spain
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Cartagena, Spain
Wednesday, 10/22/2014Malaga, Spain
Thursday, 10/23/2014Tangier, Morocco
Friday, 10/24/2014Seville, Spain
Saturday, 10/25/2014Seville, Spain
Sunday, 10/26/2014Faro, Portugal
Monday, 10/27/2014Portimao, Algarve, Portugal
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Arrive at Lisbon, Portugal

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.