42 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

Quick Specs 42 Night Oriental Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Encore
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 01/07/2017
Seabourn Seabourn Encore Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Encore Ship Review

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 42 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/07/2017Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0200p
Sunday, 01/08/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/09/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/10/2017Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Wednesday, 01/11/2017Surabaya, Indonesia
Thursday, 01/12/2017Probolinggo, Java, Indonesia Tender Required
Friday, 01/13/2017Celukan Bawang, Bali, Indonesia
Saturday, 01/14/2017At Sea
Sunday, 01/15/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia Shore Access Limited To E
Monday, 01/16/2017Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Overnight Times
Tuesday, 01/17/2017Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject To
Wednesday, 01/18/2017Lembar, Lombok, Indonesia Tender Required
Thursday, 01/19/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Shore Acc
Friday, 01/20/2017At Sea
Saturday, 01/21/2017At Sea
Sunday, 01/22/2017Darwin, Australia Visa Required
Monday, 01/23/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 01/25/2017At Sea
Thursday, 01/26/2017Cairns, Australia Overnight Times Subject To Tidal
Friday, 01/27/2017Cairns, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa
Saturday, 01/28/2017Townsville, Australia Visa Required
Sunday, 01/29/2017Hamilton Island, Queensland, Austra Tender Require
Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/31/2017Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia Tender Required
Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/02/2017Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa
Friday, 02/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/04/2017Phillip Island, Victoria, Australia Tender Require
Sunday, 02/05/2017Melbourne, Australia Visa Required
Monday, 02/06/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 02/07/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/08/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/09/2017Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S
Thursday, 02/09/2017Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call Shore Acce
Friday, 02/10/2017Oban (halfmoon Bay), New Zealand Tender Required
Saturday, 02/11/2017Port Chalmers (dunedin), New Zealan
Sunday, 02/12/2017Timaru, New Zealand
Monday, 02/13/2017Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender Required
Tuesday, 02/14/2017Wellington, New Zealand
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Picton, New Zealand
Thursday, 02/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/17/2017Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To T
Saturday, 02/18/2017Arrive at Auckland, New Zealand


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.