19 Night Middle East Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

Quick Specs 19 Night Middle East Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Encore
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 04/09/2018
Seabourn Seabourn Encore Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Encore Ship Review

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 19 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/09/2018Depart from Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In Starts At 020
Tuesday, 04/10/2018Sir Bani Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, Uni Tender Require
Wednesday, 04/11/2018Doha, Qatar Visa Required
Thursday, 04/12/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/13/2018Muscat, Oman
Saturday, 04/14/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/15/2018Salalah, Oman
Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/19/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/21/2018Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Visa Required
Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/23/2018Enter Suez Canal At Suez Cruising Only Transit Tim
Monday, 04/23/2018Exit Suez Canal At Port Said Cruising Only Transit
Monday, 04/23/2018Transit The Suez Canal Cruising Only
Tuesday, 04/24/2018Ashdod (jerusalem), Israel
Wednesday, 04/25/2018Haifa (tel Aviv), Israel
Thursday, 04/26/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/27/2018Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required
Saturday, 04/28/2018Arrive at Piraeus (athens), Greece


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.